<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Sports Betting Champ Review</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.free-bet-advice.com/sports-betting-champ-review/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.free-bet-advice.com/sports-betting-champ-review/</link>
	<description>Free Bets - Free Online Betting - Betting System Reviews - Bet Advice</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Mon, 07 Jun 2010 20:26:02 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9</generator>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
		<item>
		<title>By: Hilly</title>
		<link>http://www.free-bet-advice.com/sports-betting-champ-review/comment-page-1/#comment-17</link>
		<dc:creator>Hilly</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 24 Sep 2009 14:40:59 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.free-bet-advice.com/?p=21#comment-17</guid>
		<description>I&#039;d like to add that I suspect Morrison has sold my e-mail address to a spammer. Recently I have started receiving spam e-mails from &quot;James Jones&quot;

Now, these mails are coming to an e-mail address that I have only ever used for Morrison&#039;s picks, nobody else even knows this address exists. Therefore it is pretty obvious who the culprit is.

I have reported John Morrison to my ISP for spam and if you get College Football e-mails from someone calling themselves James Jones then I suggest you do the same. It seems Morrison will stop at nothing to make a fast buck.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I&#8217;d like to add that I suspect Morrison has sold my e-mail address to a spammer. Recently I have started receiving spam e-mails from &#8220;James Jones&#8221;</p>
<p>Now, these mails are coming to an e-mail address that I have only ever used for Morrison&#8217;s picks, nobody else even knows this address exists. Therefore it is pretty obvious who the culprit is.</p>
<p>I have reported John Morrison to my ISP for spam and if you get College Football e-mails from someone calling themselves James Jones then I suggest you do the same. It seems Morrison will stop at nothing to make a fast buck.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Stevo</title>
		<link>http://www.free-bet-advice.com/sports-betting-champ-review/comment-page-1/#comment-14</link>
		<dc:creator>Stevo</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 05 Sep 2009 13:09:47 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.free-bet-advice.com/?p=21#comment-14</guid>
		<description>I pretty much agree with this. I bought Morrison&#039;s system and it has made me money but you have to put up with a lot of americanised hype &quot;give mea whoop whoop and a high five&quot; and he has changed the rules after a loss. If you can put up with that you will make a profit.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>I pretty much agree with this. I bought Morrison&#8217;s system and it has made me money but you have to put up with a lot of americanised hype &#8220;give mea whoop whoop and a high five&#8221; and he has changed the rules after a loss. If you can put up with that you will make a profit.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
